Will Not Die

from by Animus Omnibus

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from Night Owl, released December 12, 2012
Morgan Lynch



all rights reserved


Animus Omnibus New York, New York

Music Collaboration Project directed and produced by Nicholas DiMichele. Featuring the Songs and Talents of: Ben Levin, Morgan Lynch, Melissa Lusk, Matt Gliva, Rachel Flynn, Scott Thomas, Azusa Ueno, Anne Hartung, Will Herring, Spencer Synwolt, Cathy Thomas, Kyle Nunn, Joie Bauer, Gerrard Lobo, ... more

contact / help

Contact Animus Omnibus

Streaming and
Download help